Trophies and champagne in Scottish celebrations

The final results of the Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC) round in Scotland see that Andreas Mikkelsen/Ola Floene (Skoda Fabia S2000) won their maiden IRC event. Closing in on the leaders after a slow start to the Rally of Scotland were Juho Hanninen/Mikko Markkula (Skoda Fabia S2000) with Bryan Bouffier/Xavier Panseri (Peugeot 207 S2000) rounding out the podium.

Overall Classification:
01) A. Mikkelsen/O. Floene
Skoda Fabia S2000 – 01h 55m 17.2s
02) J. Hanninen/M. Markkula
Skoda Fabia S2000 + 26.4s
03) B. Bouffier/X. Panseri
Peugeot 207 S2000 + 01m 35.3s
04) C. Breen/G. Roberts
Ford Fiesta S2000 + 02m 05.1s
05) J. Kopecky/P. Stary
Skoda Fabia S2000 + 02m 11.7s
06) T. Neuville/N. Gilsoul
Peugeot 207 S2000 + 03m 10.4s
07) T. Gardemeister/T. Suominen
Skoda Fabia S2000 + 03m 11.5s
08) A. Fisher/D. Barritt
Ford Fiesta S2000 + 04m 59.9s
09) T. Arai/D. Moscat
Subaru Impreza R4 + 08m 17.6s
10) M. Kahle/P. Gobel
Skoda Fabia S2000 + 09m 36.1s