MTN Polokwane Rally: Overall Results after SS2

SS2 has proven to be a monster of a stage. Hein Lategan (Pirtek Peugeot S2000) has one his first stage with his French rally machine.

The Castrol Team Toyota Auris S2000s are one-two at present, with the stage winner Lategan moving into third.

Mark Cronje and Conrad Rautenbach suffered punctures, while Jon Williams and Gugu Zulu rubbed up against gate posts.

Overall Standings after SS2:
1) Gemmell – 17m 39.3s
2) Poulter +0.4s
3) Lategan +1.2s
4) Fekken +5.5s
5) De Villiers +25s
6) Cronje +28s