MTN Polokwane Rally: Overall Results after SS3

Leeroy Poulter (Castrol Team Toyota Auris S2000) won his second stage of the event so far, SS3.

The drama continues in this stage. Enzo Kuun (BP Volkswagen Polo S2000) lost four minutes in this stage. Poulter has opened a lead of 12sec ahead of Hergen Fekken (BP Volkswagen Polo S2000) and Castrol Team Toyota’s Johnny Gemmell in third.

Hein Lategan, SS2 winner, has dropped from third overall to seventh, over 01min 30sec ahead off the pace.

Overall Standings after SS3:
1) Poulter – 28min 03s
2) Fekken +12s
3) Gemmell +18.7s
4) De Villiers +35.3s
5) Cronje +46s
6) Habig +01m 09.2s