MTN Polokwane Rally: Overall Results after SS7

Another stage win for Leeroy Poulter (Castrol Team Toyota Auris S2000) in SS7 has cemented his advantage over the rest of the field.

Fekken now trails by 31.3sec with Championship hopeful Mark Cronje in third some 50sec off the leader’s pace.

Overall Results after SS7:
1) Poulter – 01m 10m 04.0s
2) Fekken +31.3s
3) Cronje +54.8s
4) De Villiers +01m 09.8s
5) Rautenbach +01m 43.7s
6) Gemmell +01:m 51.9s