MTN Polokwane Rally: End of Rally

It has come down to just 5.5 seconds separating the top three crews after 170km of competitive action.

Leeroy Poulter (Castrol Team Toyota Auris S2000) has won the event from Mark Cronje (Team Sasol Ford Fiesta S2000) and Hergen Fekken (BP Volkswagen S2000) in third.

Overall Results at the end of the rally:
1) Poulter – 2h 08m 46.4s
2) Cronje +2.7s
3) Fekken +5.5s
4) Rautenbach +26s
5) Wilken +1m 40.6s
6) Ryan +2m 55.3s
7) Gemmell +3m 16.4s
8) Moosa +3m 25.6s