MTN Polokwane Rally: Overall Results after SS10

Conrad Rautenbach (GreenFuel Ford Fiesta S2000) is putting pressure on his rivals, closing the gap to the leaders.

Leeroy Poulter (Castrol Team Toyota Auris S2000) still holds the lead, but with Hergen Fekken (BP Volkswagen Polo S2000) now only 1.8sec behind. Third place is held by Mark Cronje (Team Sasol Ford Fiesta S2000). Rautenbach is fourth overall, 41.5sec behind Poulter.

Overall Results after SS10:
1) Poulter – 01h 29m 38.8s
2) Fekken +1.8s
3) Cronje +6.2s
4) Rautenbach +41.5s
5) De Villiers +1m 06.7s
6) Wilken +1m 39s
7) Lategan +2m 01.4s
8) Ryan +2m 17.9s
9) Moosa +2m 31.7s
10) Gemmell +3m 17s