MTN Polokwane Rally: Overall Results after SS11

Leeroy Poulter (Castrol Toyota Auris S2000) has responded to the challenge from Hergen Fekken (BP Volkswagen Polo S2000) to win SS11 and opem up a bit of breathing space.

Overall Results after SS11:
1) Poulter – 1h 38m 53.6s
2) Fekken +8.2s
3) Cronje +8.6s
4) Rautenbach +46.1s
5) De Villiers +1m 29.4s
6) Wilken +1m 51s
7) Lategan +2m 14.1s
8) Ryan +2m 29.8s
9) Moosa +2m 45.5s
10) Gemmell +3m 20s